Board Members

ISET-Nepal board consisting of following members provides the overall guidance, directives and supervision. The members of the organization come from diverse professional field including science and engineering, journalism, natural resource, socio-economy, and social sciences.

Executive Committee:
Kamal Raj Pande Chairperson
Prashanta Aryal Vice Chairperson
Dina Mani Pokharel Member Secretary
Ashutosh Kumar Shukla Treasurer
Mela Aryal Lama Exe. Member
Rajani Upadhya Exe. Member
Shova Hamal Basnet Exe. Member